Leadership

Our Leadership Team

People Who Make Us Awesome

Joe Mitchell II

Chairman / Founder

joe@develappglobal.com

Michael Slosar

Chief Executive Office / Founder

michael@develappglobal.com

Ernie Mitchell

Global Operations Director / Founder

ernie@develappglobal.com

Scott Brandt

Chief Technology Officer

scott@develappglobal.com

Teryn Grater

Financial Advisor

teryn@develappglobal.com

John R. Eltringham

General Counsel

john@develappglobal.com

Brian Murnahan

Public Relations Director

brian@develappglobal.com

M. Alejandro Solis

VP of Technology

alejandrosolis@develappglobal.com

Jane Walton

Sr. Operations Manager (APAC)

jane.walton@develapp.ph

Mario Raymundo

App Department Manager

mario.raymundo@develapp.ph

Jaidelyne Masicat

Lead Designer

jaide.masicat@develapp.ph

Jaco Tesaluna

App Builder Lead

jaco.tesaluna@develapp.ph

Keep in Touch

To get the most out of My Develapp please follow our social media. You will be the first to hear what’s coming.